YRFV Slate

Posted: April 8, 2013 by Terrence J. Boulden in Uncategorized

I have been periodically endorsing folks for the YRFV Convention and it has been requested that I list all of them at once… so here it is :
Terrence Boulden
President of VBC








Chair- John Scott

First Vice Chair- Dan Webb

Second Vice Chair -Adam Cassandra

Secretary- Brittney Robinson

Treasurer- Patrick Bailey

National Committeeman- James Christophersen

National Committeewoman – Jean Humbrecht

State Central- Heather Homan

State Central- Jeff Wernsing


2nd- Coby Dillard

10th- Eric Johnson

11th- James Lightweis


I encourage all YR’s to attend the convention and support the future of our party!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s